United Kingdom

The Rt Hon Baroness Symons of Vernham Dean, PC, Chair

  • Simon Lewis
  • James Naughtie
  • Baroness Scotland of Asthal, QC
  • Michael Maclay
  • Simon Duffy
  • Isabel Hilton

United States

Dr. George R. Packard, Chair

  • Dr. John Brademas
  • Harlan Crow
  • Richard Fisher
  • Linda LeSourd Lader
  • Michael Lomax
  • Marc Morial
  • Diana Negroponte
  • Timothy L. Porter
  • The Hon. Paul S. Sarbanes
  • Robert I. Smith
  • Paul Wolfowitz


  • The Rt Hon The Lord Carrington, KG
  • The Honorable Philip Lader
  • Senator George Mitchell
  • The Rt Hon The Lord Robertson of Port Ellen, PC



xxBritish American Project xIx About xIx Conferences xIx Articles xIx History xIx Contact xIx FAQ